editSuggest an edit

Chippewa Valley Technical College

Services / Education Services

620 W Clairemont Ave,
Eau Claire, WI 54701

(715) 233-5358

Call (715) 233-5358
Get directions to this
location on Google Maps.
Open website
in new tab.
Share this business
on social media.


Chippewa Valley Technical College is part of the Wisconsin Technical College System and serves an 11-county area. The largest campus is located in Eau Claire, with major regional campuses in Chippewa Falls, Menomonie, Neillsville, and River Falls. The College is one of 16 WTCS colleges located throughout the state. CVTC has an appointed district board consisting of nine members who serve three-year, staggered terms.